Regional Directorate of Police in Mitrovica North

This directorate in its structure has four police stations and three sub-stations. The police station North Mitrovica, Zubin Potok, Zveçan, Leposavic and police sub-stations in Çabër, Bistricë and Lip. This directorate has four cities and 176 villages. It has population with mixed ethnicity.  

Report the crime