Regional Directorate of Police - Mitrovica South

This directorate has the responsibility area of 1050 km2 and 192600 residents, covering the territory of three municipalities: South Mitrovica, Skenderaj and Vushtrri. Within the RDP-Mitrovica operate three police stations: Police station South Mitrovica, Skenderaj and Vushtrri, while three police sub-stations are in: Syriganë, Frashër and Prelluzhë. 

Report the crime